Autumn Term 2019

Starts: Tuesday 3rd September
Half Term: Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October
Ends: Friday 20th December

PD Days - Monday 2nd September & 18th October

Reading PD Day: 22nd November 2019

Spring Term 2020

Starts: Tuesday 7th January
Half Term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February
Ends: Friday 3rd April

PD Days - Monday 6th January

Summer Term 2020

Starts: Tuesday 21st April
Half Term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May
Ends: Friday 17th July

PD Day - Monday 20th April/Monday 20th July