Autumn Term 2020

Autumn Term

 

PD Day

Tuesday 1st September 

 

PD Day

Wednesday 2nd September

 

PD DAY

Thursday 3rd September 

  

Half Term

 

Monday 26th October 

to Friday 30th October

 

Last Day of School

Friday 18th December      

Spring term 2021

Spring Term

 

PD Day

Monday 4th January

 

First Day of School

Tuesday 5th January  

 

Half Term

 

Monday 15th February                to Friday 19th February

 

Last Day of School

                                                                                          Friday 26th March      

Summer Term 2021

First Day of School

Monday 12th April 

 

May Day

Monday 3rd May  

 

Half Term

 

Monday 31st May                        to Friday 4th June

 

Last Day of School

Friday 16th July       

 

PD Day

Monday 19th July

                                                                                          Tuesday 20th July